30 Day Eve

Y’all.

Tomorrow is thirty days.

TOMORROW IS THIRTY DAYS.

I cannot believe it is already here and I also don’t really know where the time goes. Instead of celebrating with dairy, I’ll be celebrating the end of my thirty day goal and the rest of my life as a vegan with some coconut milk ice cream and a well-planned, non-rushed dinner. And maybe wine. Definitely wine.

As a quick aside, one of my professors brought up my veganism as an example in our class discussion today. I wrote about it in a paper and he talked about my paper to the class. It was a proud moment.

So many exciting things to come tomorrow!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

