1,000

Today, my blog reached the really exciting marker of more than 1,000 hits, which is simply phenomenal and mind blowing to me. Thank you all so much for hanging out with me, engaging me in thoughtful discussion, extending support, advice and kindness and, mostly, just taking the time to read my blog to begin with. I was thrilled when I even had ten hits, so this excites me. What started as a little hobby and challenge grew into something far greater than I could have hoped and I appreciate each one of you so very much.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

